Thursday Tracks: Never Gonna Change

Thursday Tracks is hosted by Gone with the Words
Thursday Tracks is hosted by Gone with the Words

This week I am sharing a song that kind of became an obsession over the winter/spring and is something I still love. How in the world I stumbled upon this particular group and song I will never know (but I must say that I ADORE Spotify and how I can make so many random discoveries like this). I love the music, I love her voice, the beat. AH I just love it all. They have definitely been added to my list as far as music I need more of in my life. I love this type of music, so if you have any suggestions that are similar to this PLEASE let me know!

spotify:track:7qCv1Hi76eohNRp3le7e1g

2 thoughts on “Thursday Tracks: Never Gonna Change

Leave a Reply

