Thursday Tracks: Degausser

Thursday Tracks is hosted by Gone with the Words
Thursday Tracks is hosted by Gone with the Words

This week for Thursday Tracks I am taking you back a little bit. It is with great sadness that I tell you that I was unable to go see my favorite band play last night. They were at Summerfest and my husband and I wanted to go (SO BADLY) but just could not justify it with all the other stuff that is happening. Adulting sucks you guys. But they did announce that they would be releasing new music at the end of this yea/beginning of next. This is something I have been waiting for since my sophomore year of college! I am so excited. So I throwing it back to a song I loved back in high school. Sorry if it gets a little emo, but sometimes emo happens.

spotify:track:4gV00kdigyQH44f5FfajsK

5 thoughts on “Thursday Tracks: Degausser

  1. thenightgirl

    I love this song and this band! And I feel your pain about not seeing your favourite band. I will most likely not be able to go to Warped in Chicago this month, and so many of my favourite bands are playing. I might cry.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. thenightgirl

        and the worst part is this is the first time that I’ve actually lived close enough to go to something awesome like this. I’m crossing my fingers that some how I magically get to go.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

