Thursday Tracks: Super Rich Kids

gwtw-thursday-tracks-banner
Thursday Tracks is hosted by Gone with the Words

This week is dedicated to the rumor that Frank Ocean’s album is supposed to be dropped THIS MONTH and the desperate need that I have of this album. I have been waiting and waiting and waiting and I just…I need more Frank Ocean in my life. So though I am in the whole “believe it when I see it” phase of having faith in this album dropping, I have all my fingers and toes crossed in hopes that it does happen.

As far as the song choice goes….I just really love this song.

Any songs you feel like sharing on this fabulous Thursday?

Leave a Reply

