Thursday Tracks: Alive

gwtw-thursday-tracks-banner
Thursday Tracks is hosted by Gone with the Words

I had originally intended to post a different song this week. I had the post typed up, scheduled and everything. And then this song hit me and I knew I had to use it this week. I love the message of this song. It’s about coming out of that bad place, that place you never wanted to be. It’s about coming out of that. It’s about surviving. I absolutely love that, and wanted to share it. This came up on spotify (clearly bad music listener here since I had no clue she had no music out…oops) and I just had to put it up this week. It has become a favorite for sure.

spotify:track:4E3afPSY5fUEelQS9ppL0e

Leave a Reply

