Thursday Tracks: Warmness On The Soul

Thursday Tracks is hosted by Gone with the Words
Thursday Tracks is hosted by Gone with the Words

This week I am getting a little sappy. It’s cool if you want to skip it. But since this date happened to fall on a Thursday I thought it was the PERFECT choice for today. Nelson043-2

Today is my 4th anniversary with my husband.Nelson220-9703Nelson386-9633602637_3574556844223_1781742653_n

It’s crazy to think that we’ve been married for 4 years. It seems so long but so short (if that makes sense). We’ve been together for nearly 10 years. I am so glad that I was able to marry my best friend. I have no idea what I would do without him in my life. This song is so true of us, and was so true of us even 4 years ago. Man have we experienced ups and downs. But I wouldn’t want to face them with anyone else. Hope you give the song a listen and enjoy.

spotify:track:5jCnf2DLrmkZ9pVFQ8KXrd

Ok, please tell me I’m not the only one that was shocked that this was an early Avenged Sevenfold song. When my husband said it’s what he wanted I was a bit hesitant at first because I was expecting something a bit more heavy. This song was perfect for us.

Hope you all have a lovely Thursday and an awesome start to your October.

6 thoughts on “Thursday Tracks: Warmness On The Soul

Leave a Reply

