Thursday Tracks: Our Own House

Thursday Tracks is hosted by Gone with the Words
Thursday Tracks is hosted by Gone with the Words

Thursday Tracks is a meme that I am SUPER excited to start participating in! I love music. I love discovering new music and I love to share the new things that I am listening. My taste of music is kind of all over the place. You may be reading that and saying “Yea..ok Emily. That’s what they all say” but it’s really true. I can go from Classic Rock to Rap to Alternative to Top 40 to Indie in a matter of minutes. Thursday Tracks will be a fun way for me to share my love for music. Each week on Thursday I will be posting a song (or playlist) and I hope you guys can get some enjoyment from it. So…here it is. My first Thursday Tracks post.

spotify:track:5ufmXqULgMsDIDSkSaXw1E

4 thoughts on “Thursday Tracks: Our Own House

Leave a Reply

