Top Ten Tuesday: Authors We’re Dying to Meet.

toptentuesday
Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

Hey Everyone! We are back for another Top Ten Tuesday this last week of March and this weeks theme is authors we are dying to meet. I don’t know about most of you but I haven’t been lucky enough to meet some of my favorite authors. Neither of us is super near a big city so it would be a little drive to get to some of these book signings but…. these authors here would be totally worth it! We decided to do a combined list this week since we would probably have most of the same authors. So without further ado…. Ten Authors We are Dying to Meet:

J.K. Rowling

Sarah J. Maas

A. C. Gaughen

Marie Lu

Marissa Meyer

Leigh Bardugo

Usher S. Evans

Suzanne Collins

Jodi Meadows

Rachel E. Carter

QUESTION: What authors are you dying to meet? Have you met any on our list?

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Authors We’re Dying to Meet.

    1. onceuponabookishnerd

      That’s what I hear about Sarah J. Maas. I need to move a little closer to a bigger city so I have a chance to meet these amazing authors!

      Like

  1. Angel @Angel Reads

    JK was on my list was well – don’t imagine she will come to Australia any time soon though ahah. I had the chance to met Sarah J Mass as year and she was lovely.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kel

    I’m surprised! I’ve actually met three of these authors (Gaughen, Meyer and Meadows), and I think Sarah J. Maas has an event near me in May, though I might not make it out. Great list!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

