Words I Needed to Hear (7)

This is something I have started doing randomly on my blog, finding quotes that kind of hit me and sharing because I think someone else may need it it. More information and past posts can be found here.

Man, it’s been awhile since I have posted one of these. Between my own life being hectic and being a little discouraged by things happening in the world lately. But, the only thing I can do right now is press forward and do what I need to do to make things better.

One of the things that I have been doing while all of this is happening is falling down the Pinterest black hole. Thankfully this has been really encouraging. From finding things to do, cook, and read I have also been enjoying finding new quotes that really hit home to me.

The one I am sharing with you today is something that I keep coming back to these days. I know there is a lot of hurt out there right now; a lot of fear. And I think that if we all took this to heart, well then we could at least be there for each other (which is more than what some people have right now). I don’t think that much more needs to be said, because it really speaks for itself.

9afdb765b2d296426862bc3eb7ef6858

Feel free to share some quotes of your own! There’s nothing better than one of those quotes that just hits you in the moment and that gives you a little strength in a tough moment.

Leave a Reply

