Top Ten Tuesday: Fall TBR

toptentuesday
Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

Alright, so you know the drill. I make these TBRs and then I hardly stick to them because I am a massive mood reader who just can stick to one thing. So…here are the books that I HOPE to read this fall! I am keeping the list to books that I already have copies of, because as much as I would love to get my hands on Crooked Kingdom, it’s entirely possible that I won’t.

Empire of Storms by Sarah J Maas ; Iron Cast by Destiny Soria ; Timekeeper by Tara Sim ; The Bone Sparrow by Zana Fraillon ; A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray ; Prisoner of Night and Fog by Anne Blankman ; Valiant by Sarah McGuire ; Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton ; Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes ; All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr

What’s on your TBR this fall? Anything in particular that you are the most excited for?

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Fall TBR

Leave a Reply

