Top Ten Tuesday: TV COMEDY REWATCH!

toptentuesday
Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and The Bookish

It’s that time of year again! School has started, fall is around the corner, and ALL our favorite TV shows are starting up again! Now, hear me out…I love when my shows start up again BUT I don’t have TV, so I tend to not watch things live. I am a solid season behind on many different TV shows but I am so excited for things to come out, because that also means last season will be up on Netflix. So yes, I will list a few shows that I am excited for new season of BUT….I am also going to tell you my favorite TV shows to watch over and over again. As I made this list I realized one thing…they are all comedies. I honestly don’t have a lot of comedies that I currently watch that are comedies, which is why I tend to re-watch my favorites a lot. These are shows that I love to put one while getting other things done (currently watching one of these as I write this right now!)

So…here are my Top 10 re-watches…

I could honestly watch these shows over and over, and I am typically just rotating through these while I am doing other things. Currently on a Friends rewatch (again) and will probably pick another show from all of these to jump on and watch while I blog and do other things (I bet it will be Gilmore Girls because OH MY GOSH EXCITED FOR NEW GILMORE GIRLS).

Of course, there are some shows that I am caught up on or excited to get caught up on…here’s what I am anticipating this fall!!!

Anyone know of any new shows I should look in to for this fall? So many of my shows have ended over the past few years, so it was really hard to list the top 10 shows I was looking forward to this fall.

What TV shows are you looking forward to? What TV shows do you recommend I watch?

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: TV COMEDY REWATCH!

  1. I’ve re-watched Friends SO MANY TIMES now (probably more than 10 times), I know some of the lines by heart. I’ve also seen Season 1 and Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt and while I find her so adorable, the humour is just OK for me, so I don’t find it to be as rewatchable as Friends.

    Same with Community — I’ve watched it a couple of times, but I need to space each rewatch farther apart because it’s not as funny to me if I watch it back-to-back twice. 😛

    Here’s my TTT. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

