Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Have Had for Awhile…

toptentuesday
Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and The Bookish

This week for Top Ten Tuesday I kind of feel like they are shaming us. Ok, that makes it sound WAY more dramatic than this week’s topic really is, but still. I feel bad. This week we are talking about the books that we have had on our TBR before we started blogging. To think of the books that I have wanted to read for so long that I haven’t had the chance to read…well, its sad. But I WILL get to these books! I will . So here it is…10 books on my TBR (and on my actual shelf) that I have had since before I started blogging that I have not read yet.

What are some books that you should really get to reading?

13 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Have Had for Awhile…

    1. Oh I didn’t know there was a sequel! *calm down Emily. Read the first book THEN decide if you need the sequel* I only feel shame if I move and family members have to help with boxes of books. No one should have to lift and move my TBR.

      Like

  1. The Light Between Oceans is soooo good. But also a total tear jerker. I honestly don’t plan to see the movie even though I loved the book, and the previews for the movie look great, because I don’t think I can handle sobbing through the movie since I’ll know what’s coming.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

