Top Ten Tuesday: Give me a gift card and I would buy….

toptentuesday
Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and The Bookish

I was a little nervous to do this list, because as I looked through my list of books to read that were already out I kept thinking about how I would buy some of them, but not that many (I have been REALLY good about book buying lately guys. Someone pat me on the back!). But never fear, I found enough to complete this list!

So…if you were to hand me a fully loaded gift card I would definitely buy (or pre-order…I had to cancel some preorders and am super sad about it) these books:

*Like a Glorious River (Gold Seer Trilogy #2) by Rae Carson *Frost Like Night (Ice Like Fire #3) by Sara Raasch *The Beauty of Darkness (Remnant Chronicles #3) by Mary E Pearson *Heartless by Marissa Meyer *Ivory and Bone by Julie Eshbaugh *Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5) by Sarah J Maas *Stars Above (Lunar Chronicles #4.5) by Marissa Meyer *Candidate (Black Mage #3) by Rachel E Carter *The Midnight Star (Young Elites #3) by Marie Lu *The Crown’s Game by Evelyn Skye

What books would you buy or pre-order if you were given a totally loaded gift card?

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Give me a gift card and I would buy….

Leave a Reply

