Thursday Tracks: All I Ask

gwtw-thursday-tracks-banner
Thursday Tracks is hosted by Gone with the Words

July 5th was declared Adele Day in Minnesota, my home state. She started her North American tour in St. Paul, and I tried SOOOOO hard to get tickets to one of her TWO shows there (or one of her Chicago shows) aaaaaand nothing. So, being heartbroken and sad I naturally turn to the music that creates such emotion in myself…Adele. I adore her, so much, but I think that 25 is my favorite album by her. It’s so hard for me to pick just one song to adore, and I find that so many of them are so much more relate-able to me at this point in my life. I love it. So, I will leave you with my current favorite on this album. I also included some tissues. Enjoy.

printer-egern

when-you-nail-office-presentation-your-co-workers-start-clapping

Leave a Reply

