Thursday Tracks: Reaper

gwtw-thursday-tracks-banner
Thursday Tracks is hosted by Gone with the Words

Sia has become one my favorite artists. I love her voice and the honesty of her lyrics. She kind of tells it how it is, but has a positive message behind so many songs lately. Lots of songs about overcoming your darkness and your demons and living your life the way it should be. I honestly only picked my current fave of hers for this week because it is so tough to pick just one. But I love this song. I love the message of this song. I love a workout I found to this song (which I will definitely post). Here you go 🙂

And in case you wanted that workout…here it is. I am really digging the ladies at REFIT and the awesome routines they come up with. I was feeling this one.

 

Leave a Reply

