Top Ten Tuesday: Series I need to Catch Up On

toptentuesday
Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and The Bookish

Hooray for yet another Top Ten Tuesday, where we get to list all kinds of fun things!

jared_and_jensen_happy_dance

This week’s topic was a freebie, so I kinda looked at what has been done and decided to list the series I really need to catch up on (heck, some of these I need to finish!). I am notorious for starting a series and then reading something else and then MONTHS AND/OR YEARS later I come back. Maybe listing them will help me get stuff done (plus most are on my list for Rock my TBR!). In no particular order….

  1. Graceling Series by Kristin Cashore (honestly, I just have to finish Bitterblue) *
  2. Under the Never Sky series by Veronica Rossi (I really liked the 1st book I swear!) *
  3. Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson (ahhh why have I not finished this one!?) *
  4. Shatter Me series by Tahereh Mafi (I was SO ready to binge these I think…)
  5. The Young Elites by Mari Lu (I have The Rose Society…buddy reading it soon!) *
  6. Across the Universe by Beth Revis (gotta finish Shades of Earth) *
  7. Chronicles of the Invaders by John Connolly and Jennifer Ridyard *
  8. His Fair Assassin by Robin LaFevers (NEED TO START ASAP!) *
  9. Grisha series by Leigh Bardugo (buddy reading SOON!!!) *
  10. Queen of the Tearling by Erika Johansen (buddy reading SOON!!) *

* on my list for Rock my TBR!

tumblr_ltncqc3O2N1r4ghkoo1_500

What are some series that you are definitely needing to catch up on?

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Series I need to Catch Up On

  1. I’m about to hang my head here… The Darkest Minds, I loved the first book and I have no excuse for not finishing so it is at the top of this years list. Also I want to finish Sabriel, The Maze Runner and the Gone books by Michael Grant

    Like

Leave a Reply

