Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Recent TBR Additions

toptentuesday
Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and The Bookish

As I am trying to get back into the swing of things I thought I would see what the topic for this week was for the most fabulous meme ever, Top Ten Tuesday. And let me tell you I was really pumped that this week we are talking about our recent TBR additions. I think this is a fun way to see what everyone else is adding to their ever growing lists (meaning that after today my list will probably grow…) and it’s an awesome way for me to get back into the swing of things as far as blogging goes. So, here we are…the most recent additions to my TBR (the newest addition will be first. Quite a few of these are 2016 releases, and if they didn’t have a cover yet I didn’t include them on here. It works, I promise):

The Snow Child by Eowyn Ivey 11250053

Stars Above by Marissa Meyer 25689074

These Vicious Masks by Tarun Shanker 23688792

The First Time She Drowned by Kerry Kletter 24724627

The Forbidden Orchard by Sharon Biggs Waller 22056895

Love, Lies, & Spies by Cindy Anstey 25320766

The Heir and the Spare by Emily Albright 25517283

Carry On by Rainbow Rowell (I suspect this one got deleted somehow…) 23734628

Revenge and the Wild by Michelle Modesto 21843165

Captain Marvel Vol 1 by Kelly Sue DeConnick 20898018

What are some of the most recent books you have added to your TBR? Read any that I have on my list (I would love to know your thoughts!)?

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Recent TBR Additions

Leave a Reply

