Thursday Tracks: Stole the Show

gwtw-thursday-tracks-banner
Thursday Tracks is hosted by Gone with the Words

Working on getting my mojo back after being sick and out of town, and what better way to start it up than with a track for your Thursday.

I have no clue how I discovered this song. I suspect that my husband added it to my 2015 playlist, but I didn’t listen to it until recently. I have no recollection of adding it to anything, and he doesn’t really either BUT oh well. It is most definitely on my 2016 list! Enjoy!

spotify:track:0uf2MtrLg2WUWYrs1rltpY

Leave a Reply

