Thursday Tracks: SO LONG 2015!

gwtw-thursday-tracks-banner
Thursday Tracks is hosted by Gone with the Words

With Thursday falling at the end of the year I thought this would be the PERFECT time to share with you some of the music that I have discovered in 2015. I think my list isn’t as large as it could have been, and I hope that 2016 is a year in which I find a lot of music that I love and can add to a playlist like this. Each year I have tried to make a playlist to just keep a list of what I have discovered that particular year. This year’s is all over the place, but I have definitely found that I am drawn more to particular songs and genres this year that aren’t quite the same as last year. I will share my playlist and just a couple songs that have really stuck with me this year.

spotify:user:123863404:playlist:5E3lWY0pKjetbEOxVpzal0

What is some of the best music that you have listened to in 2015?

Wishing you all a safe and happy New Year! Here’s to a great 2016!

Leave a Reply

