Thursday Tracks: HOLIDAY THEMED Part 2

gwtw-thursday-tracks-banner
Thursday Tracks is hosted by Gone with the Words

So last week I decided that for the month of December I would share my favorite Christmas songs for Thursday Tracks. And let me tell you, trying to narrow it down is SO HARD! Because I really do love this time of year and the music and since I really only listen to it for one month out of the entire year there are very few songs I get sick of. So today I am going to share 2 songs. One is a classic. Completely instrumental. Absolutely gorgeous and one amazing Christmas carol. The other is a song from a favorite group from my childhood. Enjoy 🙂

spotify:track:3YbjsDg6swqZPjmOobf6Hs

Oh, and here’s that awesome Christmas playlist I have made (with my sister’s assistance I suppose…)

spotify:user:123863404:playlist:2qVrD7Cmh5r0ilnndfRULU

 

Leave a Reply

