Thursday Tracks: Ghosts

Thursday Tracks is hosted by Gone with the Words
Thursday Tracks is hosted by Gone with the Words

I have recently stumbled upon this week’s song. Ok, that is kind of a lie. I have had it on a playlist because I was really starting to love the artist, but that song wasn’t one that stood out to me until this week. I love the beat, the music, her voice (oh her voice is fantastic). This song is so good and slightly haunting. Definitely is giving me a fall vibe, which is fitting since we have suddenly experienced a cold front up here and went from 90 and humid to 65 and breezy. But enough about the weather, back to what this post is about. I hope that you enjoy this fantastic song.

spotify:track:1lCSWFgF9mhdJYcOJ2oKbS

One thought on “Thursday Tracks: Ghosts

Leave a Reply

